Time Trials


Season starts 5 March 2016 with the annual NLTTA Combined Clubs 10 mile Time Trial event on the L105 at Brock. The £4 entry fee is free to 1st claim club members, to ride please email Matt Stell before 22 February. Visit the NLTTA website for further information.

This seasons Ribble Valley Time Trial Championship will be based on the NLTTA Points Competition. There are 26 TT events to choose from, with your best 8 to qualify and the Valley riders with the most points in each category, Male, Female and Veteran will be champions.